Permission Granted

I fail.
I succeed.
I use all my dynamics.
I shout and weep and mourn and whisper.
I speak my truth.
I befriend my doubt.
I choose faith.
I am bold.
I have secrets.
I grieve.
I celebrate.
I am purposeful.
I am aimless.
I say no.
I say yes.
I decide.
I write.
I backspace.
I save drafts.
I hit publish.
I face myself with grace.
I treat myself with kindness.
I endure.
I persevere.
I forgive me.
I live the questions.
I grow.

One thought on “Permission Granted

  1. Pingback: Story Sessions, Story 101 | my thimbleful of meaning by Mindi Ferguson

I appreciate your comments. Thank you!

